Executive Board Meetings

General Membership Meetings

 

Sunday, January 19

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Sunday, February 16

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Sunday, March 22

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Sunday, April 19

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Saturday, January 11

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, February 8
10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, March 14

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, April 11

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, June 13

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Friday, January 24

CANCELLED

Fisk Fridays

Saturday, February 22

11:00 AM

FISK FIRST Talented Tenth Meetup

Chicago Bee Library

Friday, February 28

6:00 PM

FISK Fridays

Jazz @ The Quarry

Tickets

Friday, March 27

TBA

Fisk Fridays

Friday, April 24

TBA

Fisk Fridays

May 1 - May 3

Alumni Weekend

Fisk University

Monday, May 4

10:00 AM

Commencement

Fisk University

Saturday, July 11

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, September 12

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, October 10

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, November 14

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Saturday, December 5

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

President Monique Ramsey's Residence

Sunday, June 21

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Sunday, September 20

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Sunday, October 18

2:30 PM

General Membership Meeting

Bryn Mawr Community Church

Other Events

Friday, May 22

TBA

Fisk Fridays

Sunday, July 26

3:00 PM

Back to School Party

TBA

Friday, September 25

TBA

Fisk Fridays

Tuesday, October 6

All Day

Jubilee Day

Fisk University

Friday, October 23

TBA

Fisk Fridays

November 1 - November 8

All Day

Homecoming

Fisk University

Friday, November 27

TBA

Fisk Fridays

Friday, December 13

TBA

Annual Holiday Party

© 2020 Chicago Area Fisk University Alumni Association, Inc., P.O. Box 20515, Chicago IL 60620

A Division of GAAFU, Inc. 1000 17th Avenue North Nashville, TN 37208

FOLLOW US
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic