Executive Board Meetings

Saturday, February 12

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, March 12

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, April 9

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, May 7

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, June 11

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, July 9

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, August 13

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, September 10

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, October 8

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Saturday, November 12

10:00 AM

Executive Board Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

General Membership Meetings

Sunday, January 17

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, February 20

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, March 20

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Hybrid In-Person/Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, April 24

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Hybrid In-Person/Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, September 18

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Hybrid In-Person/Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, October 16

3 PM

General Membership Meeting

Hybrid In-Person/Zoom Virtual Meeting

Sunday, December 18

3 PM

Christmas Party

Details TBD