Executive Board

Monique (Mo) Ramsey



Dr. Iyana (Yani) Mason

Vice President

Membership Chair


Courtney Steadman




Recording Secretary


Courtney Steadman

Assistant Recording Secretary


Eboni Hudson

Corresponding Secretary


Delano O'Banion



Eboni Hudson

Financial Secretary




We are pleased to announce your 2020 - 2022 Chicago Area Fisk University Alumni Association, Inc. Executive Board members!


Historically, the Chicago Area Fisk University Alumni Association has been a model for excellence among active alumni chapters. CAFUAA is a recognized leader in Fisk Alumni Club participation, undergraduate recruiting, and alumni giving.

As an Executive Board, we will continue to lead with purpose and find ways to add value to your membership. If you are interested in becoming an Executive Board member, please contact us.


Amina Mason

Finance & Development Chair


Jenifer Garrett

Hospitality Chair


Kevin Davenport

Student Affairs Chair


Ashley Frazier

Scholarship Chair


Bryan A. Porter

Plans & Programs Chair

Ashley Frazier

Alumni Affairs Chair 

Bryan A. Porter

Information Resources Chair

Kevin Davenport



 *Janelle Caldwell-West, GAAFU, Inc. Secretary 

Angela "AJ" Nealy, Midwest Regional Chair

Ayo Thomas, Midwest Regional Vice-Chair

*Shawneis Jones, Midwest Regional Recruiter


*Hometown: Chicago, IL

Mission Statement 

"To lead the Chicago Area Fisk University Alumni Association, Inc. to higher heights through servant leadership, innovative marketing, community activism, and tenacious recruiting."


Join the Chicago Area Fisk University Alumni Association as we raise scholarship funds to ensure students will attend our beloved alma mater for years to come! #FiskForever